Home » Life » Step 81. Pin your life down

Step 81. Pin your life down


2814818486650014_TRvID24S_b“A goal without an action plan is a daydream.”

I’ve realised this golden rule just not so long time ago. And god, it’s really working and it’s really true. This is the reason why I was stucked so much in my unhappiness, or unexpresed happiness. I was just thinking, dreaming, wanting, but… I didn’t have an action plan. It was like, oh, it’s enough, that I want and someday it will come true. But no. It didn’t come true until I didn’t move my fingers. 

Before any adventure, take time to plan. Design your own plan of
attack. Don’t just counter what some other
wrestler is doing. Let life respond to you. If you’re making all the first
moves, you’ll be surprised at how often you can pin life down.

 

2 thoughts on “Step 81. Pin your life down

Do you have something to say?

