Home » Life »


It’s so nice to see that somebody has done this before me and it has really worked out. Great! I’m even more motivated now.

Thoughts of The Day

I’ve made my bed every morning for a week straight

My room has been clean for almost two

I am actually going to class and learning!

I am working out every single day, a bike ride every other

I am joining two clubs- United Culinarians and the Association of Beverage Professionals

I am volunteering like no other, here we come farmers market on campus 🙂

I find myself singing church hymns and praying every time I am in the car (often)

I have decided to convert to Catholisicm

I have a bad ass savings plan and am easily on my way to Italy and retirement

I am getting my first Credit Card tomorrow (don’t worry it will only be used for gas and paid off instantly)

I have gone back to my architecture days and have begun designing my dream

Every single day I have is planned out (even rest)

View original post 93 more words

Do you have something to say?

