Home » Evaluations and results » Game of step 32

Game of step 32


Well, well, well, I decided that I should be honest and follow, how does my game “Teacher-pupil” goes.

To be sincer, at the moment bad. 😀

Here I’ll be putting the results of it.

So, 20th of November. Lesson wake up at 6.40am, let the alarm clock sound just twice (after the first sound).

Result: I woke up at 7.24 am

Next task: write a notice that we are looking for new volunteers.

One more task: 6 translated articles (at the moment I’m working on 4th)

Third “I don’t want” – prepare the presentation for Thursdays class.

Pupil – Teacher

1          :     0

1          :      1

1          :      2

2          :      2

Do you have something to say?

