Home » Simple thoughts » Let’s talk about love

Let’s talk about love


I just discovered one beautiful thing about love. I suspect about its existance, but I felt it today in my heart.

Fatima in “The alchemist” said, that love doesn’t need the reason. You love, because you love. And I felt like the love doesn’t even need beloved person to be with me. I love, and I love despite of not being able to show my love and to express it. I love anyway. And I will be as long as I’m able to love like this. Maybe one day it will disolve. Or no. I don’t know. But now my love has become less selfish.

Do you have something to say?

