Home » Steps » Step 43. Get your stars out

Step 43. Get your stars out


Today’s step is very easy to describe. But it’s very hard to do. When doing this, the heart should be 200% into it. And it can’t be learnt in one day. So I’m writing about it just to inform myself, that when  I want to do something, when I really believe in something, I should put all my heart into, not keep anything to myself.

When we write our plans and dreams, we need to write our hearts out.
In shooting for the stars, it’s time to get a bit wild. Wild hearts can’t be
broken.

That’s it for today.

Do you have something to say?

