Home » Motivaton » Step 45. Put on your game face

Step 45. Put on your game face


c0459bc7f28d9fa30fbc91ffeb71618bWe, adults, are quite weird. Once we grow up, we pretend that we’ve never played. Playing is for children, we use to say. So we stop. We become serious people. No time for joking. No time for playing. No time for fun.

B O R I N G.

B O R I N G.

B O R I N G.

And more times BORING.

Sometimes people laugh at me when I do stupid things or when I try to have some fun. Sometimes I look weird to others when they behave so. Sometimes I’m proud and jealous for them that they still have this ability.

I’m sure, it’s very important thing – to find fun in the things. Even in serious ones. The thing that something is serious, doesn’t mean it can’t be fun.

Now I’m looking for ideas to make some more fun in my life. I’m already noticing more needs than I had before. And now, apart of the need to feel better, I have a need to feel good and to be active.

I know, nothing is impossible!

 

One thought on “Step 45. Put on your game face

Do you have something to say?

