Home » Simple thoughts » If I knew..

If I knew..


break-couple-heart-hurt-love-Favim.com-181354

If I knew that you didn’t love me, I wouldn’t have asked you to stay and fight.

Fight for what? If there is no love anymore, what should we fight for?

If I knew that you stopped loving me, I wouldn’t have told you that I do and make it harder for you. I’ve missed the moment when you stopped and I believed that everything was a mistake, which will be fixed soon. Now I see – it wasn’t. Just simply the love has  been gone.

… and I still don’t agree, that breaking promises is a right decision…

Do you have something to say?

