Home » Steps »


That’s a good one!

Ute smile

I came across a children’s book, which I fell in love with straight away.

In my school I am running a bookshop, once a term and buy good quality books for children aged 3 to 11. It is great fun choosing and buying books. There are such wonderful titles out there with heartwarming stories.

I found this one yesterday!

hugless1

This bear needs a hug and finds all different sizes friends who are hard to cuddle. At the end he finds his mum and gives her a big hug! This book I can only recommend.

I found the last 2 pages the beset as it shows different hugs…. the science of hugs called

Hug – ology

by me!

My favourites are:

the BIG hug

hugless big

and

hugless come

So come along and get your daily hugs!

Which one is your favourite?

With love and hugs from Ute x

Related articles:

Hugs, hugs & more…

View original post 6 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hello there, thank you so much for re-blogging this. Your blog is lovely and I will browse a little more now! Just right with my thinking and attitude to life. Happy I have found you through this! Ute

Do you have something to say?

