Home » Motivaton » 20 things which I’d like to do in San Sebastian

20 things which I’d like to do in San Sebastian


P1060554Staying in one place and have some “must do” list is always fun. So, it doesn’t matter I’m here for one month already, there is some time left and I will try to make some list what I’d like to do.

  1. Visit San Telmo museum (I was just in one exposition, some more left)
  2. Order a drink or smth in Basque language
  3. Take a bath in the sea
  4. Go hiking
  5. Dance all night long
  6. Spend a relax day only for me in the beach or in the harbour
  7. Go to jazz concert
  8. Go to the theater for 3 euros
  9. Go to Getaria
  10. Watch the sunset in Kontxa beach
  11. Go to the Maria Cristina park
  12. Find the best pintxo
  13. Go to Perla (SPA)
  14. Run in the beach
  15. Eat ice-cream in the old part
  16. Go to Sidrería (indeed, I´m going to do it soon)
  17. Discover Antiguo (it’s the district I’m living, but I still don’t know it)
  18. Go to the university library
  19. Go out with people from my NGO
  20. Catch the moment of joy and keep it for a while
Do you have something to say?

