Home » 30 days experiment » 30 days experiment: day 2.

30 days experiment: day 2.


Here it goes my day 2. Today I didn’t forget the card, I even left home for a walk just for taking a picture of a day.

There is something strange with these experiments. Once I decide and promise myself that I will do, I feel responsible for doing it and I can’t let myself brake the promise. It is really working. I should adapt it not only to experiments, but also to my life. Besides. Why won’t make my life one big experiment? 🙂

Kaunas

Kaunas

Do you have something to say?

