Home » 30 days experiment » 30 days experiment: day 9.

30 days experiment: day 9.


Hey everyone!

So, here I’m back with my daily pictures. I wasn’t online these days, but I was taking pictures anyway.

I’ve been to hitchkiking trip to Latvia. So here you’ll have a picture of some of us, yesterday eating breakfast and preparing for the road.

I’m not an active hitchker, being a girl makes me some limits in doing this. But this time I just wanted to do something crazy and active. So, I did.

 

P1080221

Klaipėda, 2013

Do you have something to say?

