Home » 30 days experiment » 30 days experiment: day 14

30 days experiment: day 14


hYes… I know, I know, that it’s not a day 14 anymore, I know, that 3 days in a row I haven’t posted. But I’ve been busy with going to Vilnius to present some results of one project we participated last year, later some meeting and movie night with some friends, and later, full day of talking with one friend. So… yes, I can find tones of excuses… But now I’m coming back to my experiment.

– – –

It’s very important to know how to use the time better, how to organize it without losing any minute. I guess, we, students, know it very good – sometimes just one night is missed and that’s why we don’t learn everything perfectly 🙂 So, yeah, I can also be sometimes like this girl in a photo. Raise your hands who has never used the last minutes on the way to exam reading in a bus 🙂

Way to university

Way to university

Do you have something to say?

